Oct 21, 2022

President Holway, VPs, E-Board Sworn in at NAGE National Convention

NAGE National President David Holway was sworn in for his fifth consecutive term as president at the NAGE National Convention on October 11th. 

Executive Vice Presidents Theresa McGoldrick and Jim Farley were also sworn in, along with the National E-Board. Labor Secretary Marty Walsh also stopped by to give an address. 

Photos of the event can be found below. 

Image Gallery (Click to enlarge images)
President Holway is sworn in as president. Executive Vice Presidents Theresa McGoldrick and Jim Farley are sworn in. Labor Secretary Marty Walsh addresses the convention. Retired members receive rewards for their service.

The National E-Board is sworn in.

The American Labor Movement has consistently demonstrated its devotion to the public interest. It is, and has been, good for all America. - John F. Kennedy
NAGE HEADQUARTERS 159 Burgin Parkway
Quincy, MA 02169
Main Phone: (617)376-0220
Main Fax: (617)984-5695
Union Local Tax Issues Federal law now requires that every local union file an annual information return—Form 990, 990-EZ, or 990-N—with the IRS. If your local fails to file under this new requirement.. Read more