Oct 22, 2014

Don't Forget to Vote on November 4th!

Please don’t forget to vote on Tuesday, November 4th. This is a very important election for all NAGE members and their families. We need to make sure that Martha Coakley is elected as our next Governor! 
Charlie Baker is full of empty promises but the one thing we know for sure is that he will be a disastrous choice for public workers!
Please don’t forget to vote on Tuesday, November 4th, and when you do please show your support for all the candidates who support us. Thank you!
To find your nearest polling location please visit: WhereDoIVoteMA.com
Governor – Martha Coakley
Lt. Governor – Steve Kerrigan
Treasurer – Deb Goldberg
Auditor – Suzanne Bump
Attorney General – Maura Healey
Secretary of State – William Galvin
William Keating - Ninth District
Dan Wolf – Cape and Islands
Shaun Toohey – 1st Essex
Eric Philip Lesser – 1st Hampden and Hampshire
Patrick Leahy – 2nd Hampden and Hampshire
Pat Jehlen – 2nd Middlesex
Mike Barrett – 3rd Middlesex
John Keenan – Norfolk and Plymouth
Vinny deMacedo – Plymouth and Barnstable
Marc Pacheco – 1st Plymouth and Bristol
Tom Kennedy – 2nd Plymouth and Bristol
Linda Dorcena Forry – 1st Suffolk
Harriette Chandler – 1st Worcester
Anne Gobi – Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire and Middlesex
Jen Flanagan – Worcester and Middlesex
Richard Moore –Worcester and Norfolk
Paul Heroux – 2nd Bristol
Keavin Duffy – 3rd Bristol
Carole Fiola – 6th Bristol
Chris Markey – 9th Bristol
Ted Speliotis – 13th Essex
Linda Dean Campbell – 15th Essex
Mike Finn – 6th Hampden
Angelo Puppolo – 12th Hampden
Ellen Story – 3rd Hampshire
Jim Arciero – 2nd Middlesex
Kate Hogan – 3rd Middlesex
Danielle Gregoire – 4th Middlesex
Tom Stanley – 9th Middlesex
Rady Mom – 18th Middlesex
Jim Miceli – 19th Middlesex
Ken Gordon – 21st Middlesex
Tim Toomey – 26th Middlesex
Denise Provost – 27th Middlesex
Michael Day – 31st Middlesex
Paul Brodeur – 32nd Middlesex
Steve Ultrino – 33rd Middlesex
Colleen Garry – 36th Middlesex
Ron Mariano – 3rd Norfolk
Jamie Murphy – 4th Norfolk
John Rogers – 12th Norfolk
Frank Smizik – 15th Norfolk
Rhonda Nyman – 5th Plymouth
Carlo Basile – 1st Suffolk
Evandro Carvalho – 5th Suffolk
Robert DeLeo – 19th Suffolk
David Muradian – 9th Worcester
Hank Naughton – 12th Worcester
John Mahoney – 13th Worcester
Doug Belanger – 17th Worcester
Mark Dowgiewicz – 18th Worcester

Back Federal News
Help support legislators who support NAGE!
Where trade unions are most firmly organized, there are the rights of the people most respected. - Samuel Gompers
NAGE HEADQUARTERS 159 Burgin Parkway
Quincy, MA 02169
Main Phone: (617)376-0220
Main Fax: (617)984-5695
Union Local Tax Issues Federal law now requires that every local union file an annual information return—Form 990, 990-EZ, or 990-N—with the IRS. If your local fails to file under this new requirement.. Read more